



Participating countries of the Berlin Agriculture Ministers'Summit 2014 18th January 2014

Republic of Albania, People's Democratic Republic of Algeria, Argentine Republic, Republic of Armenia, Republic of Austria, Republic of Azerbaijan, Republic of Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Republic of Cameroon, Canada, Republic of Colombia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Arab Republic of Egypt, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Finland, French Republic, Georgia, Federal Republic of Germany, Republic of Ghana, Hellenic Republic, Republic of Haiti, Hungary, Republic of India, Islamic Republic of Iran, Republic of Iraq, Italian Republic, Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Republic of Latvia, Kingdom of Lesotho, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of Lithuania, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Republic of Malta, United Mexican States, Republic of Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Kingdom of Norway, Sultanate of Oman, Palestinian Territories, Republic of the Philippines, Republic of Poland, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Russian Federation, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Serbia, Republic of Sierra Leone, Slovak Republic, Republic of Slovenia, Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Swiss Confederation, Ukraine, Republic of Uzbekistan, Republic of Yemen, Republic of Zambia

European Commission, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, United Nations Environment Programme, Worldbank, Committee on World Food Security (CFS) and the United Nations (UN) took part.

Date: 18th January 2014

