The Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Summit 2010 brought together ministers from:

The Republic of Azerbaijan, the Plurinational State of Bolivia, the Republic of Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, the People's Republic of China, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Estonia, the Republic of Finland, the French Republic, the Republic of Iraq, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of the Congo, Kosovo*, the Republic of Croatia, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Great Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, the Republic of Malawi, Mali, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, the United Mexican States, the Republic of Moldova, Mongolia, the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, the Kingdom of Norway, the Republic of Austria, the Republic of Poland, the Portuguese Republic, Romania, the Russian Federation, the Republic of Zambia, the Kingdom of Saudi-Arabia, the Kingdom of Sweden, the Swiss Confederation, the Republic of Serbia, the Republic of Slovenia, the Slovak Republic, the Kingdom of Spain, the Kingdom of Swaziland, the United Republic of Tanzania, the Czech Republic, the Republic of Tunisia, Ukraine, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Uzbekistan and representatives of the FAO.

* (under Resolution 1244(1999) of the UN Security Council). Recognized by Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Fomer Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey as Republic of Kosovo.